Insurance Providers in Aston, PA

 
 
V. Michael Fulginiti - Fulginiti Insurance, LLC & Aston Auto Tags, LLC in Aston, PA
 
V. Michael Fulginiti,
President
Founder & Proprietor of Fulginiti Insurance & Aston Auto Tags. Mr. Fulginiti lost his battle with ALS October 14, 2016. Michael was a dedicated man to his family, community, church & business. His business and legacy will live on through the mirrored work of his son and dedicated employees.

 
Michael C. Fulginiti - Fulginiti Insurance, LLC & Aston Auto Tags, LLC in Aston, PA
 
Michael C. Fulginiti
Vice President
mike@fulginitiinsurance.com
 
 
 
 
2911563_3908
 
DeLisa L. Aronson
OLM Specialist
Lisa@astonautotags.com
 
 
Kevin J. Cetroni - Fulginiti Insurance, LLC & Aston Auto Tags, LLC in Aston, PA
 

Kevin J. Cetroni
Insurance Agent & OLM Specialist
Kevin@FulginitiInsurance.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greg Bork
Insurance Agent
Greg@FulginitiInsurance.com
 
 
 
Patricia A. Donaghy - Fulginiti Insurance, LLC & Aston Auto Tags, LLC in Aston, PA
 


Patricia A. Donaghy
Insurance CSR & OLM Specialist
Trish@FulginitiInsurance.com
 
 
 
 
 
dk
 


Donna M. Kelly
OLM Specialist
Donna@astonautotags.com
 
 
 
 


Mollie E. McGroarty
Customer Service Representative
Mollie@astonautotags.com
 
 
 
 
 
wilde-ed
 
 
Edgar (Ed) Wilde
Life Insurance Specialist
Ed@fulginitiinsurance.com